Zhinvali was last modified: 2020 July 12 07:27 by www.airgeo.org info(@)airgeo.org www.airgeo.org www.airgeo.org
airGEO.oRg

Zhinvali

Монастырь Жинвали

Zhinvali Tal ist ein Beispiel der kombinierten alten georgischen Kultur und der modernen Industrie. It`s liegt im Osten Georgien, auf Fluss Aragvi. Am Ende des zwanzigsten Jahrhunderts wurde es Wasserspeicher für Zhinvali hydro-elektrischen Kraftwerk gebaut. Dieses Reservoir neuesten in Georgien gebaut zu werden. Leider Wasserkraft hat sich die Abwärts Schäden Umwelt.
Aufgrund Reservoir Bau Kloster Heilig-Kreuz in XII Jahrhundert gebaut wurde überflutet. Das Kloster verfügt über seltene Proben von Basiliken Architektur und bis zu 80-s diesem Kloster war eine der heiligen Heiligtümer und eine wichtige historische Gebäude. Heutzutage ist dieses Kloster ist unter Wasser während der 10 Monate, jedes Jahr, und wenn es über dem Wasser ist, sehr schwer zu erreichen ist. Wänden Erodieren sehr schnell, so dass Hauptdachbogen bald bröckeln.
So ersetzen Sie dieses Kloster neu gebaut wurde in der Nähe, ist es offen und funktioniert seit mehreren Jahren.
Eine Festung der atemberaubende Schönheit steht stolz auf der rechten Ufer des Stausees. Dies ist der Ananuri Ensemble – eines der wohl reservierten historischen Gebäude von Georgia. Es enthält Sakralbauten sowie Militär.
Älteste Gebäude der Anlage ist 15 Meter hohen Aussichtsturm, der im Zentrum der Zitadelle steht. Die Festung selbst besteht aus fünf Türmen: vier sind rund und einem quadratisch es Höhe 21 Meter und als „Sheupovari“ (es bedeutet heftig).
Complex enthält auch drei Tempel: kleinste sogenannte „Mkurnali“ (es bedeutet Heiler), kleine Tempel mit Kuppel wird als „Gvtaeba“ (es bedeutet, Gott) und die größte ist Kloster. Graphische Bilder auf äußeren Wände des Tempels sind am interessantesten.
Das ist die Kultur der Zhinvali Tal. Also, wenn Sie geschehen, um durch Dusheti passieren wird wäre interessant zu besuchen.

Verwandte Links
Karte anzeigen

Zhinvali was last modified: 2018 October 24 11:01 by www.airgeo.org
Georgia
Georgia rest and travel

Zhinvali

Монастырь Жинвали

Zhinvali valley is an example of combined ancient Georgian culture and modern industry. It`s located in eastern Georgia, on river Aragvi. In the end of XXth century there was built water reservoir for Zhinvali hydro-electrical power plant. This reservoir become newest built in Georgia. Unfortunately hydro-electric power has downside it damages environment.

Due to reservoir construction monastery of Holy Cross built in XIIth century has been flooded. This monastery has rare samples of Basilicas Architecture and up to 80-s this monastery was one of the holy sanctums and an important historical building. Nowadays this monastery is under water during ten months, every year and when it is above water, it is extremely hard to reach. Walls eroding very fast so that main roof arc may soon crumble.

To replace this monastery new one was constructed nearby, it is open and functioning for several years.

A fortress of magnificent beauty stands proudly on right bank of the reservoir. This is the Ananuri Ensemble – one of the well reserved historical buildings of Georgia. It contains religious buildings along with military.

Oldest building in the complex is 15 meters high watchtower that stands in the center of the citadel. The fortress itself consists of five towers: four are round and one is square it has height 21 meters and called “Sheupovari”(it means fierce).

Complex also contains three temples: smallest one called “Mkurnali” (it means healer), small temple with dome is called “Gvtaeba”(it means god) and the largest is monastery. Graphical images on outer walls of this temple are most interesting.

This is the culture of Zhinvali valley. So if you happened to pass by Dusheti is would be interesting to visit.

Transport and location
|
While using any website content, target website should contain link to airgeo.org source page, authorship should be reserved.
Any watermark removal in prohibited.
Any content should be used with permission © info®airgeo.org