Adjara was last modified: 2020 July 11 16:58 by www.airgeo.org info(@)airgeo.org www.airgeo.org www.airgeo.org
airGEO.oRg

Adjara

Аджария

Adscharien ist Badeort Region Georgiens.

Einer der großen Städte ist hier Batumi, die vor kurzem in Industrie, Handel und Zentrum entfernt aufgewachsen. Stadt verfügt über große Infrastruktur, Batumi Flughafen umfasst.

Hier können Sie einen Spaziergang in Batumi Botanische Garten, der für seine biologische Vielfalt berühmt ist zu nehmen, besuchen Piazza Platz, wo Sie Proben der italienischen Architektur finden und fotografieren Chacha Turm, der besonders schön in der Nacht ist. Sie können auch einen kurzen Ausflug in Naturdenkmal Makhuntseti Wasserfall sehen und zu besuchen Opiza und „Orta Djame“ Klöster.

Es gibt eine Menge an Sehenswürdigkeiten in Batumi einige dieser Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Astronomische Uhr oder Denkmal für georgischen Alphabets, die Sie besuchen können, wenn Sie hierher kommen, sind andere wie Skulptur von Ali und Nino interessant, sondern können diese Tage nicht zu sehen.

Batumi hat eine Menge von kulturellen Freizeit zu bieten, wie Besuch im National Museum of Batumi oder Museum der Religion. Sie können auch sehen, Zentrum für Kunst und Musik.

Weitere wichtige Stadt in Adscharien Region ist Kobuleti, trotz seiner resort Natur hier gibt es ein paar interessante Dinge finden, um wie Festung von Peter, der von antiken griechischen gegründet wurde oder besuchen Mtirala-Nationalpark, die erstaunlichen Probe natürliche Schönheit zu sehen.

Außer in Adscharien Region die Sie interessant finden können, um Gonio Festung, die auch von den Römern gebaut wurde, Grüner See, die erstaunliche grüne farbige Wasser oder Denkmal Tamar des Großen Brücke hat zu sehen.

Verwandte Links
Karte anzeigen

Adjara was last modified: 2018 October 29 00:21 by www.airgeo.org
Georgia
Georgia rest and travel

Adjara

Аджария

Adjara is sea resort region of Georgia.

One of major cities here is Batumi, which recently grown into industrial, trade and resort center. City has large infrastructure which includes Batumi Airport.

Here you can take a walk in Batumi botanic garden which is famous for it’s biodiversity, visit Piazza square where you can find samples of Italian architecture and take pictures of Chacha tower which is especially beautiful at night. You can also take a short trip to see natural monument of Makhuntseti waterfall and visit Opiza and “Orta djamemonasteries.

There are a lot of sights in Batumi some of those sights like Astronomical clock or Monument to Georgian alphabet you can visit when you come here, others like Sculpture of Ali and Nino are interesting but can not be seen this days.

Batumi has a lot of cultural leisure to offer, like visit to National museum of Batumi or Museum of religion. You can also see Center for Arts and Music.

Other major city in Adjara region is Kobuleti, despite it’s resort nature here you can find a couple of interesting things to see like Fortress of Peter that was founded by ancient Greek or visit Mtirala national park which is amazing sample of natural beauty.

Besides in Adjara region you can find interesting to see Gonio stronghold which was also built by Romans, Green lake that has amazing green colored water or historical monument Tamar the Great’s bridge.

Transport and location
|
While using any website content, target website should contain link to airgeo.org source page, authorship should be reserved.
Any watermark removal in prohibited.
Any content should be used with permission © info®airgeo.org