История was last modified: 2018 December 21 21:12 by www.airgeo.org info(@)airgeo.org www.airgeo.org www.airgeo.org
airGEO.oRg

История

История Грузии полна сражений, баллад и празднеств. Всё, что здесь происходило, получилось из за уникального расположения страны на границе между Европой и Азией.

В 4-м — 3-м веках до н.э. древний военачальник по имени Парнавази основал страну под названием «Сакартвело». Название происходит от одного из внуков Моисея «Картлос».

В 2-м веке до н.э. Грузия стала настолько значимой в политическом и военном поле, что римский император пригласил грузинского царя Парсман II к себе во дворец на Олимпийские игры. Более того, он приказал поставить статую грузинского царя на площади Марса чтобы подчеркнуть важность политических отношений между Грузией и Римом.

В 3-м веке н.э. Грузия принимает христианство.

В 5-м веке Грузию называют оплотом христианства на востоке. В течении этого века великий Грузинский царь Вахтанг Горгасали (что означает «человек с головой волка») существенно расширил территорию страны и заключил ряд важных торговых соглашений.

Наиболее благоприятным периодом для Грузии были 11 — 13 века н.э. Это период правления Давида четвёртого «Строителя» и Царицы Тамар, страна процветала. Люди жили без страха перед иноземными захватчиками, создавая большую часть архитектурного наследия Грузии. Это был Золотой Век.

Вскоре после падения Георгия IV в 14 веке н.э. страна разделилась на множество княжеств и государств. Никто так и не смог победить раздробленность до конца 18 века. Тогда на трон взошёл Эрекле II, он смог объединить разобщённое государство. Вскоре после его смерти Грузия стала частью Российской империи.

В конце 20-го века н.э. Грузия снова стала независимым государством, став прогрессивней, современней и красивее. Единственное, что не изменилось за всё времена войн, лишений и невзгод это люди, люди остались прежними.

Это всё ещё добрые, гостеприимные и весёлые люди.

History was last modified: 2018 December 21 21:12 by www.airgeo.org
Georgia
Georgia rest and travel

History

The country of Georgia has rich heritage full of battles, songs and celebrations. All this happened due to it’s unique location on a crossroad between Europe and Asia.

In the 4th-3rd centuries B.C an ancient warlord named Pharnavazi created vast country which was named “Sakartvelo”. The name itself comes from “Qartlos” one of the ancestors of Georgian nation and one of the grandsons of Moses.

In the 2nd century B.C Georgia gained so much political and military power, that roman emperor invited Georgian king Pharsman II to his palace during Olympic Games. He even placed the statue of the king on the Square of Mars to honor the importance of political relationships between Roman empire and Georgia.

In the 3rd century A.D Georgia became Christian country.

In the 5th century A.D country was named as the Christian Stronghold on the east. By the end of this century Georgian king Vakhtang Gorgasali (which means – man with the wolf head) expanded territories and made series of important trading arrangements.

The brightest part of Georgian history is 11th-13th centuries. This was period of kind David the Fourth and Queen Tamar. In their era this country flourished. This was the period when Georgian people lived without fear of conquerors and during this time most of Georgia’s architectural heritage was built. This was simply the Golden Age of Georgian culture.

Soon after the fall of George the Fifth also named George the Brilliant in the 14th century Georgia was divided into multiple small kingdoms and counties.

No one was really able to reunite the country until the fall of the 18th century. This was the era of Erekle II. He managed to unite this broken nation in one piece, but not for long. Soon after his death Georgia became part of the Russian Empire.

Georgia regained its independence in the late 20th century. Since then country changed a lot. It became modern, progressive and beautiful. But one thing remained the same through all harsh times of its long history – It’s the people. Through all suffering and pain, all humiliation and hopelessness, Georgian people stayed the same. They are still very kind, hospitable and full of humor.

|
While using any website content, target website should contain link to airgeo.org source page, authorship should be reserved.
Any watermark removal in prohibited.
Any content should be used with permission © info®airgeo.org