Transports publics was last modified: 2020 July 3 23:02 by www.airgeo.org info(@)airgeo.org www.airgeo.org www.airgeo.org
airGEO.oRg

Transports publics

Public transport in Georgia

Il existe plusieurs façons de se déplacer:

  • Taxi.  Taxi est plus simple et facile de se déplacer.  C’est assez bon marché (3-5 GEL) et il n’est pas limité à destination.  Bien sûr, vous devriez rappeler, alors que vous aller plus loin, le projet n’est plus.
  • La navette de bus.  Le plus souvent utilisé le transport.  Elle même moins cher qu’un taxi, mais est limité aux routes dédiées.  Peu importe si vous allez à un côté de la ville à l’autre, ou vous diceded pour visiter certains distant reste à sa place comme caverne Sataplia ou Prométhée.  Vous pouvez aller par navette de bus avec très peu de frais.  Il est généralement bonne idée de connaître quelques mots géorgiens pour communiquer avec le pilote.  Pour d’autobus navette vous devriez arrêter avec la hausse de la main, ce pilote peut comprendre vous voulez monter, ou à la station de bus, qui se trouve près du marché central de la ville.
  • Bus.  Il existe deux voies de bus différents: circulaire et interétatiques.  Si vous voulez déplacer autour de la ville, vous pouvez attendre à l’arrêt de bus, mais si vous voulez aller à une autre ville ou village vous devriez acheter des billets à la gare d’autobus.  Les billets coûtent habituellement autour de 7 lari.

Public transport was last modified: 2018 October 23 21:50 by www.airgeo.org
Georgia
Georgia rest and travel

Public transport

There are several ways to move around:

  • Taxi. Taxi is most simple and convenient way of moving around. It is pretty cheap (3-5 GEL) and it is not limited with destination. Of course you should remember, that then further you go, the greater is bill.
  • Shuttle bus. Is most commonly used transport. It even cheaper than taxi, but is limited to dedicated routes. No matter if you go from one side of the city to another, or you diceded to visit some remote rest-place like Sataplia or Prometheus cavern. you can go by shuttle bus with very little expense. It is generally good idea to know few Georgian words to communicate with driver. To board shuttle bus you should stop it with rising of hand, so driver can understand you want to ride, or at bus station, which is located near central city market.
  • Bus. There are two different bus routes: circular and interstate. If you want to move around city, you can wait at the bus stop, but if you want to go to another city or village you should buy ticket at bus station. Tickets usually cost around 7 lari.
|
While using any website content, target website should contain link to airgeo.org source page, authorship should be reserved.
Any watermark removal in prohibited.
Any content should be used with permission © info®airgeo.org